MEET THE TEAM

Pop us an email, and introduce yourself. We’d love to chat!

Justyn Spinner

Justyn has been part of Hello Joburg for an incredible 15 years. A family man at heart, Justyn is passionate about business ideas and development, and loves to exercise, enjoys great food and travelin

Justyn Spinner

Managing Director
Bianca Spinner

Bianca is creative, charismatic and deeply passionate about the city of Joburg and its people. She loves everything food, beauty and hound related. Her motto is to always be kind bianca@spinnercom.co.

Bianca Spinner

Beauty & Lifestyle Editor
Tyrone Maletsky

Tyrone is enthused about exercise – he regularly plays football, hikes & goes to the gym. He loves to travel & his favorite quote is ‘We are not creatures of circumstance, we are creators

Tyrone Maletsky

Sales & Marketing Manager
Bianca Du Preez

biancah@spinnercom.com

Bianca Du Preez

Key Account & Marketing Executive
Candice May

candice@spinnercom.com

Candice May

Editor - Hello Joburg Magazine & Leading Venues
Renate Engelbrecht

renate@spinnercom.com

Renate Engelbrecht

Editor – Hello Pretoria
Shevaun McCreedy

shevaun@spinnercom.com

Shevaun McCreedy

Editor – Equestrian Life
Kati Dijane

kati@blackbride.co.za

Kati Dijane

Editor – Black Bride
Eckhard Truter

eckhard@spinnercom.com

Eckhard Truter

Sales Consultant
Siphokazi Masele

Siphokazi heads up our design team. When she isn’t behind her screen creating magic, she’s enjoying some down time with a good movie and a glass of wine in hand. She’s also a lover of art and al

Siphokazi Masele

Senior Designer
Bheka Ngubane

Bheka loves creating impeccable designs while paying extra attention to detail and is a true perfectionist at heart. He also has a serious sweet tooth and is an undercover romantic. bheka@spinnercom.c

Bheka Ngubane

Junior Designer
Lorraine Ndlovu

info@spinnercom.com

Lorraine Ndlovu

Administrator
Linda Boyi

info@spinnercom.com

Linda Boyi

Driver